The purpose of the Friends is to have a membership with whom we can keep in touch, providing news of forthcoming events and allowing members priority for obtaining tickets for concerts. If you would like to become a "Friend" of the St John Singers, please contact the Secretary of the Friends, Jill Horsburgh, either by telephone at 01725 514899 or via our Contact page.
Audience participation at the Wassail Party
Some of the 'Friends' enjoying themselves at the "Wassail! Party"

Mr and Mrs Donald Anderson
Bob Baker Esq
Norman Barter Esq
Dr John and Dr Daphne Baston
Dr and Mrs Brian Batten
Lady Jo Benson OBE JP
Mrs Helen Birchenough
Mr and Mrs Harold Birtwhistle
Mrs Anita Boakes
Dr Elsje Botes
Mrs Pamela Brennan
Mr and Mrs Nick Briggs
Mrs Michelle Burrows
Captain and Mrs Malcolm Carver
The Reverend Mark Christian CF
Colonel and Mrs Robert Coate
David Coates Esq
Derek Cooke Esq
Mrs Shirley Cooke
Mrs Angela Cooper
Mrs Barbara Coulson
Mrs Jean Coward
Mr and Mrs John Dickson
Mrs Jane Dixon-Clarke
Dr and Mrs John Elliot
Lt Col and Mrs Keith Forsey
Mrs Marian Freeman
Mr and Mrs Nick Gallop
Mrs Judith Giles
Mr and Mrs Charles Greville Heygate
Mr and Mrs Paul Halliden
Commander and Mrs Tim Howard-Jones
Mrs Maggie Hunter
Captain and Mrs Jonathan Jackson
Lt Col John Jago OBE
Mr and Mrs Terry Jeffery
Mrs Jan Josiffe
Christopher Knox Esq
Mr David and Mrs Sally Leaver
Mrs Jane Legat
Brigadier and Mrs Desmond Longfield
Mr David and Mrs Louise Machon
Mr and Mrs Barry Makin
Mr and Mrs Alastair Malcolm
Luke March Esq
Mr and Mrs Martin Marriott
D Matthews Esq
Mrs Christine McCann
Mr and Mrs Brian McLoughlin
Justin de Meo Esq
Group Captain and Mrs Henry Middleton
Mr and Mrs Barry Mills
Mr and Mrs Kenneth Morrison
Mrs Ruth Neame
Mr and Mrs David Nickol
Commander and Mrs David O'Brien
Brigadier and Mrs Neill O'Connor
Mrs John O'Sullivan
Mr and Mrs Leslie Pailthorpe
Mrs Mary Anne Pelton
Mrs Sally Ponsonby
Mr and Mrs Michael Prewer
Bryan Raynor Esq
Mr and Mrs John Renshaw
Mrs Belinda Riddell
Dr Beth and Dr JC Robertson
Lt Col and Mrs Richard Rockett
John Rolt Esq
Mr and Mrs Mervyn Scamell
Mr Geoffrey and Mrs Jenifer Simm
Miss Jane Skelton
Mrs Maureen Spillett
Miss Ann Stephenson
Colonel and Mrs Robert Steptoe
Dr and Mrs Trevor Tees
Maj Gen and Mrs Timothy Toyne-Sewell
Maj John Turner
Mrs Mary Tylor
Paul Verschueren, Esq
Mr and Mrs Brian Waldman
Mr and Mrs Brian Waters
Mrs Arthur Watkins
Dr Ros Weston